FOREVER 
CHORDS | LYRICS
FAITHFUL GOD 
CHORDS | LYRICS
IN YOU 
CHORDS | LYRICS
JEREMIAH 29:11 
CHORDS | LYRICS 
YOU'RE ALIVE 
CHORDS | LYRICS 
YOUR LOVE 
CHORDS | LYRICS 
NOTHING CAN HIDE ME 
CHORDS | LYRICS 
TEACH ME YOUR WAYS 
CHORDS | LYRICS
SHOW ME THE WAY TO YOUR HEART 
CHORDS | LYRICS | GERMAN | SWEDISH 
YOU SATISFY MY SOUL 
CHORDS | LYRICS
LIVE TO WORSHIP 
CHORDS | LYRICS
YOU ARE GOD 
CHORDS | LYRICS
YOU ARE WORTHY 
CHORDS | LYRICS
CHANGE MY HEART OH GOD 
CHORDS | LYRICS
Brian Doerksen briandoerksen.com
Lead Vocals & Acoustic Guitar
Adam Villiers adamvilliers.com
Lead Vocals & Acoustic Guitar
Chris Janz chrisjanz.com
Lead & Backing Vocals & Multi-Istrumentalist 
Luke Vandevert thearcticmusic.com
Electric Guitar
John Miller riverchurch.com
Lead Vocals
Stephanie Esau coalmontband.com
Backing Vocals
Brian Thessien 
Electric Guitar
Peter Davyduck peterdavyduck.com
Fretless Bass
Calum Rees calumrees.com
Drums & Arrangements
Adam Villiers adamvilliers.com
Executive Producer & Songwriter
Andre Antonio andreantonio.com
Producer, Engineer & Keys, Synths
Chris Janz chrisjanz.com
Produced & Recorded at Mission Control Studios
Digory Smallz digorysmallz.com
Produced & Recorded at Claymore Studios
Sean Magee abbeyroad.com
Mastered at Abbey Road Studios London UK